Devolution deal partners … an upside down list

This is the list as provided by East Devon District Council – it appears to have been published upside-down – just an oversight, of course:

“The Heart of the South West devolution partners are:

• Somerset County Council
• Somerset’s district and borough councils: Mendip, Sedgemoor, South Somerset, Taunton Deane and West Somerset
• Devon County Council
• Devon’s district and borough councils: East Devon, Mid Devon, North Devon, South Hams, Teignbridge, Torridge and West Devon
• Plymouth City Council
• Torbay Council
• Exeter City Council
• Exmoor National Park
• Dartmoor National Park
• Northern, Eastern and Western Devon Clinical Commissioning Group
• Somerset Clinical Commissioning Group
• South Devon and Torbay Clinical Commissioning Group
Heart of the South West LEP”