Exmouth Halsdon – 2 Independents and a Green! Jill Elson out!

40 years a Tory councillor – Jill Elson comes a trailing 4th out of 8 and is not elected!

What a comment on Tories in Exmouth!

Exmouth Halsdon (three seats)
Megan Armstrong (Independent) – 1,293 ELECTED
Jill Marion Elson (Conservative) – 475
Tony Hill (Conservative) – 380
Paul Millar (Independent) – 1,140 ELECTED
Pauline Stott (Conservative) – 447
Andrew Toye (Liberal Democrats) – 289
Brian Toye (Liberal Democrats) – 260
Tony Woodward (Green Party) – 647 ELECTED

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.