Exmouth Brixington results now in – Lib Dems missed seat by 4 votes

And ONE vote between elected Conservative and unelected Conservative!

Exmouth Brixington (three seats)
Aurora Bailey (Liberal Democrats) – 627
Fred Caygill (Conservative) – 633 ELECTED
Maddy Chapman (Conservative) – 662 ELECTED
Andrew Colman (Liberal Democrats) – 652 ELECTED
Dilys Hadley (Labour) – 381
Cherry Nicholas (Conservative) – 632
Oh so close – shame on voters of all parties who didn’t show up.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.